Date

Jul 28

Time

Sun, Jun 28 - Thu, Aug 2

Image

6th Grade Camp


Date

Jul 28

Time

Sun, Jun 28 - Thu, Aug 2

Campus

Woodway, West, North, South, 1463, Cypress


Contact

Register

Students who are about to start 6th grade in the new school year can join us for 6th Grade Camp!! Every year our 6th Graders, from all 6 campuses. pack their bags and head to camp for a week of fun, sun and a life changing encounter with God. This year is looking to be one of the best years ever! Once again 6th Grade Camp will go to Carolina Creek Christian Camp in Huntsville, Texas for a fantastic summer week!

Woodway | Register Here
Golden Brown – 713.365.2494 – gbrown@second.org

West | Register Here
Olivia Johnson – 713.365.2406 – ojohnson@second.org

North | Register Here
Mason Rasco – 713.365.6306 – mrasco@second.org

South | Register Here
Alie Davidson – 713.465.3408 – adavidson@second.org

Cypress | Register Here
Caitlin Bradt – 713.365.6011 – cbradt@second.org

1463 | Register Here
Brandon Harrison – 713.465.3408 – bharrison@second.org