Date

Time

Location

Image

Vacation Bible School


Date

19-Jul-2021 - 22-Jul-2021

Time


Campus

Woodway, West, North, South, 1463, Cypress

Location

All Campuses

Contact

See description

Register

Fee

Free

Join us as Ellie and Finn learn that Jesus is the greatest example OF ALL TIME! They embark on their most epic adventure yet, traveling through time and space, but it won’t be easy with the Time Bandit always trying to spoil their plans.

VBS is for children ages 5 (as of September 1, 2021) thru entering 3rd grade. Children entering grades 4th & 5th, don’t miss registering for VBX!

VBS/VBX is Monday – Thursday from 9 AM – 12 PM. We will conclude with a big family event on Thursday evening for children and their parents. It’s going to be AMAZING!

Invite your friends and be part of a week full of surprises you will not want to miss! SPACE IS LIMITED

Woodway, West, North, South & Cypress Campuses: 9AM – Noon
1463 Campus: 9AM – 11:30AM or 1-3:30PM

Register for Woodway Campus
Register for West Campus
Register for North Campus
Register for South Campus
Register for Cypress Campus
Register for 1463 Campus morning session
Register for 1463 Campus afternoon session

Contact:
Woodway Campus | Debbie King: dking@second.org • 713.465.3408
West Campus | Rachelle Peebles: rpeebles@second.org • 713.365.3411
North Campus | Kim Robinson: krobinson@second.org • 713.365.6301
South Campus | Brooke Mosby: bmosby@second.org • 713.365.6001
Cypress Campus | Rachel Taylor: rtaylor@second.org • 713.365.6011
1463 Campus | Landon Church: lchurch@second.org • 713.365.1463