Date

Time

Location

Image

Vacation Bible School 2022


Date

Jul 11 - Jul 14

Time

10:00 am
July 11-14

Campus

Woodway, West, North, South, 1463, Cypress

Location

All Campuses

Contact

See description for specific contacts or call 713.465.3408

Register

Fee

Free

Join us for MISSION 1:9 – Be Strong & Courageous! Secret Agent Jack Danger faces a thrilling adventure in search for his missing sidekick. Learn how God called Joshua to an extreme MISSION. It can be your MISSION too, should you choose to accept it!

VBS is for children ages 5 (as of September 1, 2022) thru entering 3rd grade. Children entering grades 4th & 5th, don’t miss registering for VBX!

We will conclude our VBS adventure with a big family event on Thursday evening for children and their parents. It’s going to be AMAZING! Invite your friends and be part of a week full of surprises you will not want to miss!

Woodway, West, North, South & Cypress Campuses: 9AM – Noon
1463 Campus: 9AM – 11:30AM or 1-3:30PM

Woodway Campus | Click here to register. | Questions? Contact Tara Schaefer: tschaefer@second.org • 713.465.3408 x1104
West Campus | Click here to register. | Questions? Contact Amber Norwood: anorwood@second.org • 713.465.3408 x1007
North Campus | Click here to register. | Questions? Contact Kim Robinson: krobinson@second.org • 713.465.3408 x1091
South Campus | Click here to register. | Questions? Contact Brooke Mosby: bmosby@second.org • 713.465.3408 x3255
Cypress Campus | Click here to register. | Questions? Contact Rachel Taylor: rtaylor@second.org • 713.465.3408 x3224
1463 Campus | Click here to register for the morning session. | Click here to register for the afternoon session. Questions? Contact Lisa Garvin: Lgarvin@second.org • 713.465.3408 x1483