Date

Time

Image

Next Level Camp


Date

21-Jun-2021 - 25-Jun-2021

Time

All Day

Campus

Woodway, West, North, South, 1463, Cypress


Contact

Woodway Campus: Lindsay Rogers • lrogers@second.org
South Campus: Tanya Teixeira • tteixeira@second.org
West Campus: Rachelle Peebles • rpeebles@second.org
1463 Campus: David Stokley • dstokley@second.org
North Campus: Keri Johnson • kjohnson@second.org
Cypress Campus: Rachel Taylor • rtaylor@second.org
713.465.3408

Register

Fee

Early Bird Rate: $425 registration by May 17th; Regular Rate: $475 registration after May 17th

We are excited to offer a one week camping experience at our Next Level Camp this summer for children entering the 4th or 5th grade in the Fall of 2021!

Next Level Camp Costs
Early Bird Rate: $425 registration by May 17th
Regular Rate: $475 registration after May 17th

Click on your campus to register:
Woodway Campus
South Campus
West Campus
1463 Campus
North Campus
Cypress Campus