Date

Time

Image

6th Grade Camp 2021


Date

01-Aug-2021 - 05-Aug-2021

Time

All Day

Campus

Woodway, West, North, South, 1463, Cypress


Contact

Woodway Campus: Cindy Raymond • craymond@second.org
South Campus: Johnathan Allmon • jallmon@second.org
West Campus: Olivia Johnson • ojohnson@second.org
1463 Campus: Peyton Linker • plinker@second.org
North Campus: Meagan Anne Willson • mwillson@second.org
Cypress Campus: Amanda Dixon • adixon@second.org

Phone:
713.465.3408

Register

Fee

Early Bird Rate: $425 registration by June 30th; Regular Rate: $475 registration after June 30th

We are excited to offer a one week camping experience at our 6th Grade Camp this summer for children entering the 6th grade in the Fall of 2021!

6th Grade Camp Costs
Early Bird Rate: $425 registration by June 30
Regular Rate: $475 registration after June 30

Click on your campus to register:
Woodway Campus
South Campus
West Campus
1463 Campus
North Campus
Cypress Campus