Date

Jul 8

Time

Jul 8-11, 15-18, & 22-25

Location

Image

VBS


Date

Jul 8

Time

Jul 8-11, 15-18, & 22-25

Campus

Woodway, West, North, South, 1463, Cypress

Location

Multiple

Contact

Register

AHOY MATEY! VBS/X 2019 – Get yer sea legs ready for an amazing adventure as we journey to the UNDERSEA! Will Longbeard be able to stop Halfbeard? Join our crew as we dive into the treasured truths of God’s word. During this action-packed week, children will participate in great Bible stories, crafts, skits, the BIG SHOW and so much more!

VBS is for children ages 5 (as of September 1, 2019) thru entering 3rd grade. Children entering grades 4th & 5th, don’t miss registering for VBX!

We will conclude with a big family event on Thursday evening for children and their parents at 6:30PM or 7:30PM in our worship center. It’s going to be AMAZING!

 

July 8 – July 11

North Campus | Online registration is closed – Please register in person on any day of VBS
Angel King – 713.365.6318 – aking@second.org

South Campus | Online registration is closed – Please register in person on any day of VBS
Michelle Clark – 713.907.7768 – mclark@second.org

July 15 – July 18

Woodway Campus | Online registration is closed – Please register in person on any day of VBS
Brittany Brockman – 713.365.2341 – bebrockman@second.org

Cypress Campus | Online registration is closed – Please register in person on any day of VBS
Trisha Brinkle – 713.365.6011 x3226 – tbrinkle@second.org

July 22 – July 25

West Campus | Register Here
Linda Garrett – 713.465.3408 x1105 – lgarrett@second.org

1463 Campus | Register Here
Landon Church – 713.465.3408 – lchurch@second.org