Date

Time

Location

Image

Junior High Beach Retreat 2022


Date

19-Jun-2022 - 24-Jun-2022

Time

June 19-24

Campus

Woodway, West, North, South, 1463, Cypress

Location

Biloxi, MS

Contact

713.465.3408
See description for campus-specific contacts

Register

Fee

$800 by April 30; $850 after

For students entering grades 7 & 8

Cost:
Early Bird Rate: $800 by April 30
Regular Rate: $850 after April 30

Click on your campus to register:
Woodway Campus
South Campus
West Campus
1463 Campus
North Campus
Cypress Campus

Questions? Contact:
Woodway Campus: Cindy Raymond • craymond@second.org
South Campus: Britanee Burns • bburns@second.org
West Campus: Olivia Johnson • ojohnson@second.org
1463 Campus: Peyton Linker • plinker@second.org
North Campus: Meagan Anne Willson • mwillson@second.org
Cypress Campus: Sandy Woods • swoods@second.org