Date

Time

Location

Image

High School Beach Retreat 2022


Date

12-Jun-2022 - 17-Jun-2022

Time

June 12-17

Campus

Woodway, West, North, South, 1463, Cypress


Contact

713.465.3408
See description for campus-specific contacts

Register

Fee

$850 by April 30; $900 after

For students entering grades 9-12 and 2022 graduates

Cost:
Early Bird Rate: $850 by April 30
Regular Rate: $900 after April 30

Click on your campus to register:
Woodway Campus
South Campus
West Campus
1463 Campus
North Campus
Cypress Campus

Questions? Contact:
Woodway Campus: Cindy Raymond • craymond@second.org
South Campus: Britanee Burns • bburns@second.org
West Campus: Olivia Johnson • ojohnson@second.org
1463 Campus: Peyton Linker • plinker@second.org
North Campus: Meagan Anne Willson • mwillson@second.org
Cypress Campus: Amanda Dixon • adixon@second.org